A New Look and Feel

As if you need ANOTHER new blog “idea” from me, readers, I’m back with my third (or fourth?) one. But this is a good idea, for real. This will be my personal/professional blog. No themed posts on certain days of the week anymore. No long delays between posts.

I’m changing.

For real.

This new blog, a transformed version of My Life will be personal posts, outings, food reviews/recipes, and a space for my published articles from my volunteer writing days (I won’t count those days out just yet, though. I might go back to it for the time being). Posts will be on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

Time to get serious.

Leave a Reply

