Random Sunday: Helpful Apps

the-10-best-iphone-apps-on-sale-right-now

There are SO MANY apps available for iPhone and Android that it’s hard to know what’s worth spending money (and space) on besides going by reviews. In addition, there are a lot of listicles telling us what the best apps are for health, productivity and more, and if we’re suckers, we’ll buy into the description of the app and download it.

I recently found one of those lists, and am tempted to buy some of the apps described. I’m not into apps too much and only use my phone for social media. (I also have the iPhone with the smallest amount of memory, so I have to pick and choose what I put on it). However, I’m still going to read my lists and debate what I should get (if I get anything at all), and then delete them once I get tired of them.

And, just because I can, what are your favorite apps? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

