Connection

A Momma's View


It’s a challenge to describe what goes on inside of you when you actually feel this way. I was once told that it couldn’t be right if I don’t feel all crazy. I tried to explain how deep and very different this feeling is that I had. But first of all I didn’t manage to find the right words and second the person was not able to understand it anyway.

I never blamed this friend of mine for not understanding. I wouldn’t have been able too either before I actually felt it. Why would I blame my friend? I was the same! Being in love meant for me being head over heels, crazy butterflies and so on. Until I met my husband and understood that it’s so much more. So different.

It’s the feeling of having arrived.

View original post

Leave a Reply

