Food Friday: Thanksgiving Leftovers Ideas

thanksgiving

Hope you all had a great Thanksgiving and to those of you who braved Black Friday and got your good deals, I commend you. (I never have the guts to shop on the busiest shopping day of the year haha).

I’m sure all of you are eating Thanksgiving leftovers for the next few days and while I just recreate the turkey dinner, some people get creative and whip up some serious dishes. Like the Pioneer Woman.

Me? I’m too lazy for that.

What do you do with Thanksgiving leftovers? If you create recipes, please share! Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

