Career Wednesday: Being Organized

neuropharm-organized

I consider myself to be organized, but with certain things. I like bookshelf to be neat and tidy, but I don’t care if my dresser drawers look a mess. I’m not sure why I’m like this…actually, is this normal??

Don’t answer that.

I’ve been working for a month, and I’m still not completely organized. I’m trying to think of all the supplies I need, but figuring out how to store them for easy access is tough. I’m not sure whether to use file folders or not for loose papers. Heck, I’m still trying to redo my messy instructions on how to do intake even though I’m a pro at doing it all! (I decided to type them up).

Do you have any desk organization tips? From how to easily store writing utensils to keeping notes together? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

