Random Sunday: Friends

3784c8f7-c78d-4a2c-ad10-0671a0ea44d8

It’s been almost a month since I started working, and I realize how important friends are. A friend and I went out to dinner on Friday and it was a nice time catching up and relieving stress. I thought seeing my friends was a priority before, but now they’re REALLY at the top of my list. In fact, when a friend cancels on me I actually get mad haha! (I want to see them!!) I cherish the moments I have with my friends more. Work life balance is important and I’m slowly starting to manage both.

Leave a Reply

