Music Monday: Radio Stations

radio-dial-leg011315

I listen to the radio whenever I’m driving because I my iPod cable doesn’t work, haha! But in Hawaii there are some pretty good radio stations like the ones I helped promote at Ohana Broadcast Company, Star 101.9 and KORL 101.1. However, when I was up in California and suffering from MAJOR homesickness, iHeartRadio became a lifesaver and I became hooked on Hawaiian 105.1…and I used to hate Hawaiian music. (Sorry…)

With iHeartRadio I also discovered (and love) 102.7 KIIS FM and the Classic Rock Station (couldn’t find a link). 🙂

Do you use iHeartRadio? What are your favorite channels, either locally or that you found on the site? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

