Career Wednesday: The Trip

disneyland-tickets__140518205906

My dad told me that before I start my job (whenever that’s gonna be), my Lil Sis (who I call my gay best friend) and I need to go to Disneyland. I thought he was joking until he told Lil Sis when he saw him at Supercuts one day, who was all for it. (Lil Sis even REMINDED me about the trip this morning…so this is real). He loves Disneyland and I think we’d make great travel partners.

Anyway, I guess that’s one reason to be motivated to keep applying and interviewing for jobs/internships, the trip. In fact, tomorrow I have an interview with a staffing agency since I applied to one of their job ads for a receptionist. Guys, that’s TWO interviews in two weeks! I know it’s nothing exciting, but it is for me! 🙂

I wanna go on this trip!!

Leave a Reply

