“Uptown Funk”-Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

At first, I liked this song, but didn’t need to buy it. To be honest, it took me a while before the song really prompted me to say, “I gotta download it.”

Hawaii represent! Oh yeah. 🙂 For all that don’t know, Bruno Mars is from the islands.

PS: I’m going to LA for a week! Celebrating my grandma’s 96th (!) birthday, going to the Hello Kitty exhibit, looking at potential neighborhoods that have the apartments I’m interested in renting, and Disneyland!

PPS: My reviews site has scheduled posts tonight too, so check ’em out! (Thank you)

Leave a Reply

