Back to my Love, Books

shutterstock_112499642

I don’t remember if I wrote a post about reading for fun, but here it is. After a long drought, I’m happy to report that I’m not only back to reading for fun, but reading multiple books at once! I know it’s strange to get excited about this, but it’s been a while since I’ve read for fun and/or read more than one book at the same time. It’s a great feeling to start up again.

The books I’m reading are “A Town Like Paris” by Bryce Corbett; “The Picture of Dorian Gray” by Oscar Wilde, and “A Visit from the Goon Squad” by Jennifer Egan.

What books are you reading? Or want to read?

Leave a Reply

