Life Overhaul

Change-Your-Life-1024x682

Since I’m self-employed and only go out once in a while (and because I decided it was time), I sat down and started making a list of good habits that I want to develop, named Life Overhaul. It’s gonna take a long time to implement all of the habits I listed but I’m determined to do so.

Some of the things I started to do are…
-Eat more fruits and vegetables
-Cook more

I’m 26, and although I’m relatively healthy, the bad habits I have are not doing me any good and I might pay for them later (my dad is always telling me to cut down on sugar so I won’t get diabetes, for example). I’m not gonna become a heath nut or anything, but I want to feel and look good so I can enjoy my life more. I only have one, so I gotta make it count!

What good habits do you want to develop?

2 thoughts on “Life Overhaul

  1. This is exactly the kind of post I needed to read today! Probably too general but being kinder to myself, implementing a routine by writing early in the mornings, and cleaning my room once a week so my living space feels better.

    • Aw, thanks! I love that one of your good habits to develop is to be kinder to yourself-that’s a really great one! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

