Oh Boy…

image

I’m not moving to LA until 2015/16, job permitting, but to make things easier I’m deciding to start looking at apartments, making lists of my wants and needs, and where I want to live. However, as the above image indicates, it’s not easy!!! In fact, it’s downright stressful!

Apartment hunting is easier if I’m moving in-state (I’m assuming, since I know the neighborhoods here), but finding a place out-of-state is tough. Anybody move out-of-state? What was it like? How did you keep sane during the process of finding a place and the actual move?

Leave a Reply

