I’m Enrolled!

I decided to register for JOUR 250, on Monday and Wednesday at, get this, 3-4:15pm! Since I missed Wednesday’s class because I signed up last night, I decided to go in to today’s class (which was the section I really wanted) so I didn’t miss anything my first week. Good thing, because we had a lecture, and since we did our homework in class, I turned mine in a week early!

Besides the time, the good things about the section I’m in is that I don’t have to wake up early and I don’t have to fret about parking because most students will be going home.

So I missed out on a potential contact with my ENG. 408 professor (she writes for magazines), but this professor will be just as good, if not better.

Let the Fall ’14 semester begin!

Leave a Reply

