Day or Night

night-and-day--you-are--both--the-one--choosing-your-face-cre_16000966_800778356_0_0_14058671_600-600x350

When are you most energized? Are you a morning person or night owl?

I’m definitely a night owl: I feel sluggish throughout the day but once 7pm rolls around, I’m wide awake (and after I shower, it’s even moreso). If I have work to do I save it for nighttime. I reply to emails at night (which may or may not be a good thing). When I was in grad school I was happy that seminars were at night, but so annoyed when my law class was during the afternoon. As an undergrad I avoided morning classes.

Although I go to sleep at around 12AM and most night owls go to bed when the sun rises, I still consider myself a night person.

What are you?

Leave a Reply

