An Entertaining Read

Beyond The Red Carpet front cover new

Today I finished Beyond the Red Carpet The World of Entertainment Journalists and I was entertained. I was reminded that their job is a lot of work and celebrities are just like us (some can be so rude, others are nice). There was some redundancy because the same people are asked for their opinions and some said the same things, but I got a great peek inside the entertainment industry. The book made me more excited to start my career. If you’re interested in entertainment (who isn’t?) then read this book. Good stuff.

I emailed the author, Francine Brokaw, and asked her how she started in the business. (Let’s see if she answers).

2 thoughts on “An Entertaining Read

  1. Pingback: An Entertaining Read | Tinseltown Times

  2. Pingback: She Responded! | My Life

Leave a Reply

