Happy August!

Totally forgot to say…Happy August everyone! How’s your summer going? Since I haven’t been doing much except for guitar lessons, writing, and the occasional outing here and there, let me in on what you’ve been up to all summer! I love reading stories. 🙂

Let’s see, what do I have coming up this month…well, I register for school on the 14th and the fall semester begins on the 25th…I also have a doctor’s appointment at the end of the month but you guys don’t need to know about that haha! Those are the only big things on my calendar: Nothing too exciting if you ask me.

Ho hum

 

Leave a Reply

