Another Job Opportunity

A while back I posted my resume to a local online jobs board and totally forgot about it until I received a call today for an interview. The hiring manager found my resume on that job board and wanted to set up a personal interview, to my surprise considering that I was all but done looking for a job. It’s a life insurance company…and I have no idea why they would be interested in me since most of my experience is writing.

Hm. Well, I’ll go ahead with the interview anyway.

In other job news, I put in my two weeks notice with INhonolulu.

Leave a Reply

