INhonolulu Magazine

I’m writing pro bono for a new digital magazine, INhonolulu. My first assignment is to review Marukame Udon, which I’ve been wanting to try since I first heard about it! I’m still a little confused on what my daily posts are supposed to be, but Will, the editor, seems like a nice guy. Since this is a new start up, there’s no office, and as I mentioned before, I’m not getting paid…yet.

I still want that paying job, but I’m happy to be FINALLY writing for a local publication again. (My first run was with the University of Hawaii at Manoa student newspaper, Ka Leo).

Leave a Reply

