Spring ’14 Schedule

I start school on Jan. 21, and while I want to stay home and play all day, I do feel boredom setting in.

Here’s my Spring ’14 schedule:

MCOM 630: Seminar in Analysis of Media Performance
JOUR 460: Magazine Journalism
ENG 412: Literary Magazine

I’m excited about the two undergrad classes, since they’re looking at magazines but two different types, and since 460 is an “activity,” it’s even more exciting!! I can’t wait to start “working” in the medium that I want.

Also, I decided to get a job as a staff writer for my campus newspaper this semester. And if I ever get an email from ALIST about me being an entertainment editor, that’s gonna be good: I can put editor on my resume. (Never done it before).

Even though I have some anxiety about having to go back to living in that dang apartment, at least I’m excited about something right?

Leave a Reply

