WHEN WILL IT END?!?

According to the LA Times, ANOTHER heat wave hit Southern California and is gonna last for the next THREE days. Today I made the stupid mistake of walking back to my apartment from campus, and I was dying the entire way, It feels so good to sit and rest my feet. I just downed an entire bottle of water in ten minutes.

Right now in Northridge it’s 105!! I thought last week was bad when it hit 102. At the barbeque Sunday some relatives were complaining about the heat where they live, even Mike, who lived in Huntington Beach!

Well, here’s to another heat wave. And sunburn. My face looks kinda red. Better put on the sunscreen.

Leave a Reply

