Storage bins

I’ve been making lists of things I need to bring/buy once I get up to California and I’m debating whether or not I need storage bins/drawers. Did you use these and if so, what did you put in them?

One thought on “Storage bins

  1. I find that the floor is the perfect place to store all my stuff: it’s all laid out and quickly accessible from there! šŸ˜‰
    Seriously, though, storage boxes have always proven useful to me. Especially the kind that can be stacked on top of each other to save space. Storage boxes can be bought incredibly cheaply from most hardware/dime stores, too…

Leave a Reply

