Enrolled!

I was up at 5:30am (time difference) to register for my first semester of grad school, and although I’m still recovering from needing to take two 7pm-9:45pm classes I’m happy that I’m enrolled. To be honest, I’m pretty darn excited to be back in school….is that weird?

One thought on “Enrolled!

  1. No, it’s not weird. What would be weird if is if you were not excited about being back in school! However, I’d have to say that being in grad school–no matter what age you are or what life experiences you’ve had–is radically different from any other kind of schooling you may have had. For me–the independence is both refreshing and frightening. Sometimes I just want someone to tell me exactly how to do it! But then maybe I would not learn as much…

Leave a Reply

